Beautiful Glass Flowers for the Garden

Once again, I saw this glass flower project on Pinterest, but also saw some in a front yard when I went for a walk.  I purchased the glassware at Goodwill and added just a little glass paint to some of the dishes and then glued it all together. I have seen them sold at craft fairs for $30 or more.  I made sure to purchase inexpensive glassware (there are 4 pieces on this flower), the other cost was in the coupler and rod which was purchased at the local home improvement store.    Here is the link to the website that I used to make my glass flower.  I was very happy with the results and the fact that it wasn’t very expensive or difficult!

20150710_18334820150710_183401

Leave a Reply

